Age: 34
Age: 37
JaelikeWhoo: Looking for that special someone!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sacramento, California
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
JaelikeWhoo is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Property Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun loving single mother, who loves spending time with my child. I work full time. I don't play games and feel it's a complete waste of time.Family is very important to me, my sister is my best friend.

I don't like to sit still, most weekends I am out doing whatever just to get out of the house.The only time you really catch me hanging out at home is when it is raining. I do enjoy spending time with friends and family. I don't go out to clubs or bars very often, however if I do I prefer to go in a larger groups for me that is much more fun than just two or three people. I enjoy fishing and camping, but I have not had the chance to do that in a while.

I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal and caring. I want to find that person who makes me laugh and has an inner child. You have to be hard worker yet knows when to have fun. I want someone who holds family near even when far apart. Someone who is understanding that they can not come first because that is my son's place and always will be. Last but not least GOALS you must have them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JaelikeWhoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married