BC_Runner_Girl: Looking for that wow factor!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Downtown vancouver, British Columbia
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
BC_Runner_Girl is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an adventurous, fun-loving, independent woman looking for a man that truly wants a meaningful, long term, committed relationship.

I am new to British Columbia (March 2011) and have so much to see.....so I guess I need a good tour guide to show me all the beautiful sights this province has to offer.

My ideal match must be willing to have too much fun, laugh uncontrollably and get out there and live life to the fullest cause if you don't it's just going to pass you by. You need to have a sense of humour. Dance like no one is watching I say!

A few random things about moi....

I'm terrified of the dentist.
I am an dog lover! Big time!
I hate celery
I have a feet phobia
I think bacon makes anything taste better :)
I love shoes and I think it's a shame I can only wear one pair at a time
I sometimes swear too much
I hate wearing lipstick
I have visible tattoos (apparently that's an issue for some men, although I can't understand why...kinda narrow-minded but hey to each their own I suppose :))....I love my ink and damn proud to show it off.)

I take good care of myself physically. I took up running and found it does wonders for the body and mind, as cheesy as that may sound. A dream come true for me would be to run the Boston Marathon someday!!!

I recently bought a road bike so I'm looking forward to getting more involved with cycling. :)

I have a rather sarcastic sense of humour and I like to laugh...alot!!

I am looking for someone who is active but who also likes to relax on the sofa and watch a movie sometimes. I want someone who takes pride in their appearance but is not narcissistic.

I want someone who respects me and allows me to be the goofball that I am without judgement! Being a romantic wouldn't be such a bad thing either!

I would love to meet someone who is spontaneous. I can be a bit of a planner so it would be nice to be with someone who brings out that different side of me!

I love mafia movies.....Godfathers....all of them....even #3....Goodfellas or anything like that are my favorites but don't get me wrong, I like a good chick flick too!

I love, love, love to cook! I enjoy testing out new ingredients without a cookbook and just see where it goes! If it doesn't work, I can always order pizza! LOL

I love to travel. My dream trip would probably be Spain or Tahiti!! Hopefully someday I will get to both places!!

If any of this is interesting to you, send me a message! I would love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything except a movie or anywhere you can't talk to the person you're with. How can you possibly get to know more about someone on the first date sitting in silence????

A fun first date for me would be a tour of a winery, some wine tasting then dinner. The winery tour helps break the ice so by the time we get to dinner we are comfortable with each other!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BC_Runner_Girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 52.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke