thaichris: I'm fishing out in the deep end.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Zion, Colorado
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Buddhist
Mixed Race, Aries
thaichris isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Pharmaceutical Warehouse

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About ChristopheR
What's going on! I'm looking to make new friends pretty much anywhere and back to my area here in the north suburbs and then some more distance away. As of hobbies i like to read up on how different cars work and run. I like to play hockey no matter if it's street hockey or ice hockey. I'm a big fan of the Chicago Blackhawks. I like football- Chicago Bears fan.

Goals in my life are always there. They get met and never end. Because there's so much to learn and look forward to in life. So i live my life 1 day at a time. I'm a working guy full time in a Pharmaceutical Warehouse. By far the best job i've had in my life and it's local/close to home.

I don't find myself unique, that's more of other peoples views of seeing me. I work during the week. Weekends i try to get out and about. No matter if it's at a club to dance, sportsbar to watch a game or fights from UFC or Boxing. There's quite a few movies out there now that i still wanna watch but haven't had the chance too. I'm laid back, goofy, i say random things, i have a good personality and treat others with respect. I like to have fun when i'm out. Yea there's drama everywhere but i don't carry it with me like a backpack. It's easy to avoid and walk away from. I draw, i rollerblade, i skateboard and i ride bikes from mountain to bmx bikes.

I mostly listen to Underground HipHop. I go to alot of the shows in Chicago. If its a live Dj tearing it up on the turntables to breakdancing on the floor. I know some dj's and i've met a few great dj's here in chicago at these shows. I also enjoy Emcee battles. I love instruments from acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano/keyboard, drums. I like slow jams also by the way. If it's got a good beat to move too and lyrics that are understandable and that can paint a picture in your mind about that song, then it's truly music. I love music. Alternative music is great. I' d name bands and artists that i like but that would be too long of a profile for me.

If anyone interested or finds me interesting would like to know more, then don't be afraid to leave a message. I do respond to any and all. And i must say...i'm looking also to make friends because friends are a good thing to have in your life as well. So yeah i'm here message me if anything. Thanks.....Chris

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date always is good to be in a place where you can conversate and get to know more about each other. Even if it's a movie, lounge, starbucks, a lobby hahahha maybe not a lobby but yeah. Out to eat, drink, movie night at home....really anything that we could agree on with each other would be just fine with me. I'm pretty much down to do whatever, wherever.

Get the POF Mobile Apps