tamara005: I am finally ready!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Plumas lake, California
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
tamara005 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Real Estate/Mortgage

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I have loved and lost a few times. I don't regret anything in my life because I am who I am because of the good and the bad.

I am a very passionate person which is good but can very easily lead to being a stubborn person! I want a man to share my life with, again, the good and the bad. I am very content with myself and my life. I feel for every high in life there is an equal and opposite low. All that matters is how you are able to get through both!

I am a mother. My children will always come before anyone or anything else! That being said I am still a woman and I don't want to just be a mom. It's time for me to let go of the past, enjoy the present and be excited for what tomorrow may bring.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person.....?

Mail Settings
To send a message to tamara005 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married