DMR911: Keeping it real
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Aldie, Virginia
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
DMR911 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Director


dating
On the left






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I get along with everyone and can hold my own in a conversation. I love getting dolled up for work and nights out, but I look forward to my jeans and tshirt on the weekends. I love getting out and trying new things (will try just about anything once), but I am very comfortable watching football games on Sundays parked on the couch. I am not a world traveler, but I have been to a few amazing places. I'm a planner by nature, but some of my greatest memories resulted from spontaneity. And lastly, I curse (a lot), but I know when to be professional and respectful.

While I don't have a particular type of person that I'm looking for, I do expect honesty. I'm a sucker for a great smile. Please understand the difference between knowing your $h!t and knowing you're $h!t. Most importantly, you'll need to respect that I'm a mom to two great kids.





Mail Settings
To send a message to DMR911 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps