D1nOnIy: Status(Away)Leveling Up!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
D1nOnIy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Ninja ^.^


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog

About Me
Hello POF what can I say that won't come up again if we meet, so I'll keep it quick and simple. I'm Filipino/White/Spanish born and raised from two wonderful parents who taught me to always be respectful. I treat women as they deserve to be treated with honesty, consideration, thoughtfulness, affection, and above all respect. I'm a hopeless romantic searching for that one special someone to not only call my partner but my best friend!! .Someone kindhearted,sweet, humble, smart, outgoing is what I look in a women. If you get to know me I'm a good guy well at least I would like to think I am lol. I'm old fashion when it comes to dating. I guess I haven't found that special someone that I've been searching for all my life, I'm sure she's out there. I hope time and patience will bring her to me.For now I figured i would give this online thing a try and see what happens. Happy Fishing ^.^

Mail Settings
To send a message to D1nOnIy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs