Yborrisk: Look
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Desert hot springs, California
Details
55 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Yborrisk is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Prefer not to say







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Ron
Hi. Thanks for visiting my profile. I'm definitely looking for a long term relationship, someone who is emotionally available. I'm a professional in health care, make a good living, respectful, laid back, passionate in all I do, and I try to be as transparent as possible with others, especially my loved ones. I love all music except rap and the real honky tonk country I can only take in small doses. My favorite is classic, 60s, 70s, 80s rock and new age. I love concerts, road trips (especially on my Harley), world travel (my next trip will be to Peru), learning (especially science and history), intelligent conversation, HBO series (Showtime and Starz too), home improvement, beach, mountains, fishing, camping, my dogs, and good food. So if you are looking for someone stable, who will be there, but exciting, let's have coffee or a drink and see if we have chemistry. My number one thing I'm looking for is that feeling. You might know it. It's the feeling that all time stops when we are together or in each other's arms, like we just become one when we embrace and that feeling when someone totally gets you. Someone that when I'm in the grocery store, and I pass the flower display, I just want to buy one for her, just because. Maybe I sound mushy or weird, or maybe even a flake, but I know there is someone out there that gets it and wants it too.
NOTE: This profile is written with proper spelling, grammar, and punctuation. No offense to anyone, but if you are not also this educated or able, we probably wouldn't work out.





Get the POF Mobile Apps