teachingcutie: Who reads these anyways?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
35 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
teachingcutie is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Teacher/Recovering Engineer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a fun, caring and lighthearted person who cares deeply for those in my life. I don't take myself too seriously. It's kind of hard because I'm the most accident prone person I've ever met... for example: if there is a flat surface, I will trip and fall on it. It's almost always hilarious, highly embarrassing, and very public. I've gotten good at it, I'm even a graceful faller. :) Strap on your sense of humor and I'll try not to take you down with me... I will try just about anything once and love to have new life adventures. If you are passionate about something, teach me! I love to learn new things and get involved in hobbies with new friends.

I'm sarcastic, snarkey, silly, and serious... depending on the situation. I received my Bachelor's degree in Engineering and realized in the last several years that I am missing my calling and recently finished my teaching credential and am now teaching Middle School Science (scary, I know!). I'm a good communicator and want to find someone who is okay with leaving the drama behind (yes, you men can be drama queens, too!).

I truly enjoy getting to know someone, finding out about who they are and for what they are passionate... and usually in the process finding something new about myself. Please be passionate about something! :) I don't care if it's civil rights or breasts, just have something.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, drinks, lunch... good. Mini-golf... also good but bring that sense of humor because we will be laughing at me chasing around the ball for hours and hours because I'm horrible. Nothing that requires a 4 hours in a car, though, let me get to know you before you kidnap me to San Francisco (yes, this has happened to me).

Mail Settings
To send a message to teachingcutie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.