limey2: The Great British Date-Off
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Waynesboro, Virginia
Details
65 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
limey2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
food service manager


dating
Me in Hawaii!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Laura
Hello! My name is Laura and I'm looking forward to meeting someone special through POF. I'm low maintenance, good-natured, funny, mellow, and sincere. I like the outdoors, animals, and ethnic foods. I currently work as a food service manager, which I love since I am a foodie! I like public radio (music and talk), not too much TV (really!), reading, and I value my friendships. Even though I am originally from England, I am so glad to live here in the Valley, I feel a sense of community and safety. I consider myself resourceful, adaptable and genuinely interested in other people. I want to find love again, as it can be transformative. I'd like for us to meet publicly, for coffee or drinks, or even plan an activity where we could be relaxed together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Show me you have a good sense of humor, be honest, and be upfront.


Mail Settings
To send a message to limey2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps