jeepindiva74: Looking to be somebodies somebody
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Plymouth, California
43 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
jeepindiva74 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Office Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My favorite movie is Felon. My music interests range from country to Alternative just depends what my mood of the day is. I like most sports have even coached my sons little league team and still like to go to the ball field and watch the kids play. I like spending my summer evenings bar b queing and hanging out with family and friends. Im fairly outdoorsy like taking my fifth wheel out and camping or even setting up a tent depending on where. Like going up four wheeling usually do 3 or 4 trips a summer.

My ideal match would be somebody who shares my interests and yet has interest of there own. Somebody who knows what they want. Somebody who will tell you how it is. Dont like the games people play With me what you see is what you get, I am not going to change after 6 months or 3 years.

Things I also look for our trustworthyness, attentive, respectful, patient, most of all just fun fun fun.....Is this you

Get the POF Mobile Apps