thequietman1964: Seeking a very special woman
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Victorville, California
Details
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
thequietman1964 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Jack of all trades :)


dating
Ready to ride






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
After you read this, message me if you're interested... meet me doesn't work.
I am seeking a very special woman. I am seeking a woman who enjoys romance, holding hands and being cuddled. She must also be submissive and enjoy bdsm to include being collard with complete submission. The best of both worlds.
I would prefer a woman between the age of 18 and 40ish on the slim or slender side to the average side. Petite is a huge plus. I prefer Caucasian Or Hispanic women. Please no BBWs sorry it's just not a turn-on to me.
No children or at least no children at home.
You must be willing and able to have a long-term committed relationship both mentally and physically.

ABOUT ME:
I do have a good sense of humor, Although it can be a bit on the "R" rated side at times.
I am not rich nor do I foresee becoming rich any time soon.
I do not have a great job.
I do have a steady job.
I do not vacation in Paris, London or any other such place although I would like to.
I do not live in a fancy house.
I do work 5 days a week most of the time, other times 6 or 7.
I manage to pay my bills but not much more than that sometimes.
I am not interested in another baby at all, no way no how.

Thank You for taking the time to read this and hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have found that first dates usually start off akward so I try to make them a little softer and find some place where we can talk and focus on each other, Maybe a picnic in the park or shushi, with me you never know. but I will try to make it nice and comfortable. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to thequietman1964 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs