Goyjus: Looking for a Cute and Sane Guy for Date
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Marina del rey, California
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
Goyjus is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I have a great life, I'm attractive, I guess all in all, everything is great. I just don't have a whole bunch of time to meet men. So this site was mentioned to me and I thought, "What the heck!", let's see what happens. If you are interested in having a good time, with a normal, fun gal, let me know.

I don't really care for clubs much, so I'm not sure what that really leaves? I mean where do people meet anymore here in L.A.? The whole supermarket and library thing is so cliche.

Well, if you are interested, let me know and let's trade pics and see if there is anything there. I live alone, so we could hang out here if you're up for it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A coffee and conversation meeting or a hapy hour****ail meeting! Nice, non-committal ways of meeting. They can be long and sweet or they can be short and sweet, but make it sweet!

Get the POF Mobile Apps