jamesturp: Friends with possibly more
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Conway, Arkansas
59 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
jamesturp is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Home everyday truck driver

Just me chillin on my front deck

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About James
if you want to meet me send me a message. I don't pay for the ability to see who wants to meet me. Two things that could save you some reading. I'm non religious and I work nights but I'm off weekends and holidays. My night shift starts when I decide to go in, usually between 5:30-8:00 pm and it ends 8 hours after I get to work. I generally try to get at least 7 hrs of sleep. So. if you work days, there's plenty of time to visit or whatever prior to my going to work, and of course the Saturday, Sunday up til Monday evening to see each other. I can cram a lot of fun into a couple of days and you will need some time to recuperate once we've spent a couple of days together.

In brief: I like most all kinds of music except rap. I like to dance even though I really don't know how. There's something about moving to the groove of a good rhythmic beat that makes me so very alive. My personality is easy going, or laid back. I'm a thinker and so I like to talk about not only what I think about but I want to hear what others have to say also. In other words I can do all of the talking or just sit and listen. It's easy for me to tell if another person needs to talk about something. I just go with the flow on just about everything I do in life. The only thing I wont compromise on are my morals. I'm healthy and strong,and So to sum things up: Communication, staying fit, good music, dancing, and an easy going attitude is what I'm looking for as far as meeting my personal taste standards. Thank you for reading my profile. There's a lot more to me than this little brief essay. Hit me up if you think we might get along. Btw My name is James

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That's up for discussion

Get the POF Mobile Apps