Wazeemusa: no **** please,one more try over here
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
Intent
Wazeemusa wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English



About Wazeem
More about me,I am single never married with no kids and currently seeking for a relationship,but not rushing myself.I've got a great sense of humor,I am more conservative politically than liberal.I work hard,and know how to have fun. I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling` with my friend/family ,I like going to the movies,or watching movies in my room ,I like swimming , fishing,listening to music , traveling,going bowling.I am a family oriented person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am really interested in wanting to know about what makes you the special person you are today,what are your goals,I want to know more about your family, your background,What do you do for fun, are you an outdoor person and where do you see yourself in the nearest future?I don't wanna be too inquisitive so i'll stop here talk to you later.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Wazeemusa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 45.



Get the POF Mobile Apps