skPram: Rocker Mom for Soccer Dad...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stone ridge, Virginia
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
skPram is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Vocal Music Director







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a very energetic and ambitious woman who loves her job, her friends and family, and the better half of my profile pic-- my 8 year old son.

Friends have described me as "effervescent" and a "liver of life". I'm passionate about everything from my favorite scary movie, to the best musical I've ever seen, to accidentally discovering an amazing bottle of wine at Trader Joe's.

Currently, I am the vocal music director at a private school and I run my own vocal studio, as well. After 10+ years performing in NYC, it brings me joy to share that with others. I also teach adult fitnesses classes for my own personal health and well being, as well as sing in an event band with musicians I worked with in my previous career.

I am looking for someone who is kind and loyal, professional and ambitious, strong but sweet, and an equal "liver of life". If that sounds like you, please introduce yourself!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good food, great wine, and excellent conversation


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps