Age: 47
Long Term
beforeu1: Finding you.
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Huntington beach, California
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
beforeu1 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
help others

Santa Barbara

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, I am originally from California. I am happily living in Huntington Beach and love walking to Main St and the sand to catch some fresh air. I have started camping and trying to find all the great sites and learn about the camping world. I have traveled internationally a lot and loved every experience. I enjoy time spent with family and friends and hope we get a chance to see if we enjoy time spent together...

I am hoping to meet someone who is simply a happy/funny, creative, successful, and good and kind person... Not looking for perfection in any way, just a good person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think it's so much more fun if he thinks up a great idea because it is a new idea or because it's just fun. I love sushi, drives, walks, fire pits, BBQs...

Mail Settings
To send a message to beforeu1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.