*bridy*: I read the profiles, you should too.
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Gloucester, Massachusetts
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
*bridy* is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Wine Industry

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
List of things about me, compiled from a mix of people I know (and asked) including my favorite local bartender: Let's see if this works.

*Unselfishly picked up entire life in CA (9 years), to move back to MA to take care of now disabled mother.

*Early bird due to work and being a dog parent.

*Ridiculously thoughtful, cherishes memories and sentimentality like a bowse.

*Loves to wear yoga pants while not doing yoga, and getting dressed up to go out to do nothing.

*Has a contagious laugh, and hiccups that'll confuse you.

*Well-rounded and craaazy fun. Like the best, most refined mix tape you ever received, and she made you that mix tape.

*She ain't no salad eating girl (though she likes salad).

*Can walk to the world's end with you if you want to hold hands and do that sort of thing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love meeting people. I love learning about people so coffee is a good start.

Mail Settings
To send a message to *bridy* you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.