fenomenalfemale: Gentlemen, where are y'all? Let's get it crackin'!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Plano, Texas
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
fenomenalfemale is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Curious, energetic, playful, mature, passionate, and sincere describe my personality. I definitely would say that as a Vikings and Cubs fan (GO CUBS, GO!) for life (moved here from Minneapolis by way of Chicago), I enjoy meeting people with open-minded, laid back attitudes I can relate to. My interests in life are as diverse and eclectic as I am. I am always open to new experiences, new places and meeting new faces. I'm hoping to connect with a person of his word who is consistent in his actions. He has a sense of humor and doesn’t mind cracking himself up from time to time. He is a gentleman and not afraid to treat a lady as such (If you open doors? Omg! That's new to me since moving South but I love it now). An individual with a sparkle in his eyes and a genuine smile on his lips would make my day again and again. I come from a huge family of Army officers, so I am perhaps the most patriotic "liberally minded" person you'll ever meet. The positive flip side to having grown up in a military family is that I am a self sufficient, capable, rock solid woman who can hold her own, and most definitely offer as much support as I receive :) I've been told as a full on Leo I am best paired with another Leo or a Scorpio, but am open to any other signs to prove them wrong. As I view things, it's more about his level of intensity because I can and will match him :)

Lastly: Please do not ask me if I date a certain race....I am from the North (we don't roll that way), and I am way more concerned with a man's character than his skin tone. That said, I've got to say...there *must* be a man out there who is as energetic and interested in investing in a relationship as I am...I'm just not meeting him! One last caveat: Almost Divorced or separated are NOT Single...I'm only interested in absolutely 100% available and single guys.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am truly an open-minded person. I love living in North Dallas and am looking to continue to explore the DFW Metroplex. I would prefer to do anything communication and/or activity based that allows us to get to know one another and our common interests better. A drink or coffee after work is a fantastic place to start. I love miniature golf, board games, museums, art fairs, live music, comedy, and many other activities. Being from the North, I miss lakes and would love any excuse to be on or near water. I'm a great Louise to your Thelma :) I am a true lover of the Gulf coast as well as anything beach/ocean related and am learning to wear SPF 110 :) If you're brave enough to let me hijack your iTunes while driving, I'll DJ for you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to fenomenalfemale you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps