coachpic: Just Rollin Along
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kearny, New Jersey
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
coachpic is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Everyday is a search for that one!. The one who can be that missing piece of the puzzle! Things that I'm interested in are music, sports, cooking and learning new things. Sports are a big part of my life.This is not because I sit in front of the TV watching. I teach PE and coach at the high school level. Being a teacher, I believe you need to support the students in whatever they may do. I'm not one of those who run out the door when the final bell rings.
I'm looking for someone who can enjoy a Sunday afternoon watching the Giants. You don't have to be GMen fan. A little banter between different fans is always welcomed! Some of the other teams I follow are the Devils and the Braves(attend/watch other teams).

Other outdoor activities I like are bike riding, going for walks, getting in the car and just driving anywhere, the beach, fishing....I guess anything in the fresh air!
Ok, who out there is in the same boat as me? I've lived right across from the greatest city in the world, but haven't been much of a visitor! I would like to find a tour guide or city companion.

Other entertainment outlets are comedy shows, music (anything from country to rock) U2 is my fav, reality tv, classic tv shows, food network, ......
I come from a small loving family. We all live locally which helps when someone is in a bind.
My friends are great and I would do anything for them. I look foward to getting together with them for a party, BQ, Sunday football, play cards or just to spend time and catch up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice first date for me would be in a relaxed and fun setting. Maybe a casual dinner with a fun activity of bowling, playing pool, or comedy show.

Mail Settings
To send a message to coachpic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married