OpalLace: I'm the unicorn of your dreams.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Searcy, Arkansas
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
OpalLace is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Preschool Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jennifer
Hi, I'm Jennifer. I'm pretty laid back, jeans and t shirt kind of girl. I work 2 jobs, so I can be really busy. I am looking for a man who can start as friends and has a sense of humor. I have 1 daughter who's almost 18 and 3 dogs. I like kids and pets, not big on cats because I am allergic to most. I love to read, watch movies, go to auctions, yard sales, and flea markets.. I like to be outside, camping, floating, etc. I've been a Razorback fan since birth but have only been to a few games. I do have tattoos.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Skydiving sounds like fun :) or just coffee and conversation. Something to get to know the other person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OpalLace you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.