Cyndi57: Love the outdoors
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salem, Oregon
61 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Cyndi57 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
health care


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm an outgoing, Christian woman who has a strong faith in Jesus Christ. I'm easy-going and like to live a drama free life. I have a variety of interests and many of them involve spending time outside. I like to garden, do yard work, bike, and hike. I love wood stoves, and the thought of living in an off grid cabin. I love dogs and would like to have some farm animals. Panning for gold is something I'd like to try. I haven't been fishing in a long time, but I'm willing to go. I'm more of a homebody than a world traveler and I'd love to go on short trips around the Pacific Northwest to see the beauty around us. I like to participate in community events and I volunteer in Emergency Preparedness in my community. I'm a strong believer in our 2nd amendment rights and am a patriot who believes in standing for our National Anthem. During the winter, I like to read, watch movies, and cooking together is always fun. I'm looking for a relationship with shared interests and shared values with a man who will be my best friend and the love of my life. A man who will be my protector and my provider and is going to say "Here, let me help you with that." A man who will have my best interests at heart, as I will his. I'm looking for a rural lifestyle where we can work together. Ideally, we'll live close enough to one another that we can spend time together often as we build our relationship together. And, I'm a firm believer that an honest, man of integrity is one of the sexiest men alive! I'm considering retiring in the next year and will be free to relocate but I want to stay in the Pacific Northwest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, a walk or a community event, dinner, or meeting at a tourist attraction would be a good first date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cyndi57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 70.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps