562trek: Life Learner
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Whittier, California
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Hispanic, Aquarius
562trek is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Following my bliss

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
How should I begin.....I appreciate the simple pleasures of life....friends, laughter, and the outdoors. I have many interests but to name a few I enjoy hiking, the movies, working out, reading outdoors, going to the museum, beach, and any other cultural events. I consider myself to be a pretty grounded person, loving, and caring. My spiritual growth is important to me and I try to keep up with political current events. I believe it is important to grow and cultivate the mind, body, and soul in order to share your gifts with the world.

I am looking for a match who has similar interests as myself but I would like to grow through his interests as well. For a relationship I believe, if you want love, BE a great lover: if you want trust, BE trust worthy; if you want security, BE honorable and loving with your words. So let's start off with good conversation, laughter and take it from there.

One last note, big turn off...men who curse in front of women.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Starting off with laughter and good conversation is good for me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 562trek you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps