paulbikerboy2: looking for fun and laughter
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Warrington, UK
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
paulbikerboy2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
warehouse operative

In Portugal this year

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi my names paul fun loving out going type of person, like most types of music holidays abroad , cooking , Like nights out and cosy nights in. Also l,beaches and holidays in the sun. Favourite turkey and portugal Love exploring new places. Like reading, I'd like to meet i
someone to spend quality time with who has a view to a long term relationship. Like to do the couples thing whilst still having some independence.I haven't got the meet me facility so if you want to .meet you'll have to send me a message. Update you can drive or not drive don't understand profiles that say prefer not to say

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go for a drink or a meal see how it goes , then have a proper date

Mail Settings
To send a message to paulbikerboy2 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps