ljp1225: Looking for my Last First Date
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Cumberland, Rhode Island
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
ljp1225 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Independent, motivated woman looking to find a good man who is fun, attentive, respectful and likes the finer things in life. Someone who knows how to treat a woman and likes being treated well in return. My ideal match would have a great sense of humor, be comfortable and confident about who he is and what he wants and be at a place in his life where he is ready to enjoy a relationship with someone special!! I would definitely describe myself as a "one man woman"... Trust and mutual respect are key! Family is extremely important to me. I have three amazing daughters 29, 26 and 23. Now that my girls are older, I have a career that I love and overall I am in an all around good place in my life. I would like to meet someone to share it all with. People describe me as outgoing, motivated and extremely loyal. I love dressing up and consider myself a "Girly girl"! LOL

Probably wouldn't go camping.. I believe successful relationships are built from being partners!! Each wanting all the best for the other. I do consider myself a romantic, looking for a gentleman since I consider myself a lady..My type of man tends to be professional, educated, confident and family oriented.

He has a great sense of humor enjoys good food and great conversation and most of all has a big heart!

Oh and bonus points for being Italian, a good cook and into boating!


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps