jorge950: Looking for Outdoorsy Girlfriend
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Libra
Intent
jorge950 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I do have a job







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Jorge
Note: I don't respond to (meet me), so use words and text me.
Hi my name is Jorge, and this is my first time doing this, so here it goes. I'm 42yrs old 6ft tall 200lbs never been married and I don't have children. I'm hispanic born and raised in Boyle heights and still live here. I spent many years serving my country in the Army. I don't drink alcohol nor do I smoke. I don't go to bars or clubs at all. My thing is the outdoors like fishing, camping, scenery drives and going to the Drivein theater, zoo and imax theater and museums. I like to get outdoors and enjoy the mountains when time and funds permit. I've been single for over 7 years now, and it would be nice to have someone to enjoy the outdoors with. If you think I'm someone you would like to meet, well just let me know and we can pick a date to meet.


I'm really good at:
Helping others and being there for them when needed.
Cooking
Cleaning
Doing loundry

Books I like to read:
Science (everything)
Entrepreneurship
Western history
Outdoors, nature, wild life
Self improvement

Movies: All kind

Tv shows: The big bang theory

Music: country first everything else second.

Food: carne asada tacos with lots of guacamole, let's go my treat.

On a typical friday night lm either:
Reading, getting ready to go fishing and camping, researching a business start-up idea, carving wooden fishing lures.

If money was not a concern, I would be trying to build profitable businesses and use the profits to fight world hunger, and provide medical care for the less fortunate, and build schools in poor countries. I would also be boondocking all over the states.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something outdoorsy, science center, zoo, museums,


Mail Settings
To send a message to jorge950 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps