mmsangelbaby: God is great, Beer is good and People are crazy ;)
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Lancaster, California
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
mmsangelbaby wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Restaurant and Self Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other



About Cassandra
These things that you have to explain who you are and who my perfect match would be are so difficult! Talking about myself is by far not my favorite thing to do :)
Well, here goes....I am the oldest of about 145 kids (my mom has done foster care since I was 7 and I have always been the oldest) But for real I am the oldest of 6 ( my mom just adopted two amazing little boys!!!!) I have grown up in Lancaster and all of my family has grown up here as well. It might not be the most attractive place, but it is home and I love it :) I love to volunteer and do what I can to help others. I just recently got my foster license again so I have been taken care of foster children for about 5 years all together now. I absolutely love it!!!!! There is nothing better in the world than being able to give someone something that they have never had or experienced!

I love home improvement projects and would LOVE someday to flip houses! My favorite stores are Lowe's, Home Depot and Pier 1. I am a girl so of course I love to shop :) I love country music and concerts! A little embarassing thing about me...... I was a HUGE NSYNC fan for many years and they will always hold a special place in my heart :) hehehe Ok so that is enough!

My perfect match would be......well, if I knew exactly then I suppose I wouldn't be on here! I know that I would love for him to be someone with a big heart, and someone who had goals and aspirations. Someone who was looking first for a best friend. Someone who loved "family" and desires to have his own one day But an ABSOLUTE must for me is a man who loves Jesus!!!! I love my Jesus and He gave me my life! The man that I spend the rest of my life with, I want to feel the same way, so we are on the same path in life.........Wow, this is harder than I thought it would be :)

So, I guess I will quit writing now, and maybe here from you soon?? :)



Mail Settings
To send a message to mmsangelbaby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 38.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke