Sacker78: 1st I'd establish a motive....
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Hammonton, New Jersey
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Sacker78 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Class Clown
Matress tester

Me doing my best Flava Flav impression. Yeah I can be a goof:)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm Rick. I am one of a kind. I speak my mind and I pull no punches. I can be very sarcastic but I know when to be serious too. I get along with everyone except ignorant people. I love music, movies, snuggling, the beach, campfires, Philly sports, brunettes;-) and good people. I am pretty much down for anything and have been a go with the flow person most of my life.

I have no time for games, drama, drug addicts, liars, etc. I keep to myself mostly to avoid all this stuff.

I just want to meet someone who is nice and positive and can help me have some faith in the human race again. I've been through more then enough bad times. I've been alone for years now. It's not fun no matter how much people claim it is. We all get lonely...well at least I do.

There is plenty more to me so you will just have to get to know me if you want to know more. Don't be shy say Hi!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm sure the power of 2 people can figure out something with no pressure to do.