Nikon1031
Age: 47
Long Term
Chuckinri: Catch me if you can!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Bristol, Rhode Island
Details
43 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Chuckinri is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Job







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello!
I’m a handsome, intelligent, affectionate, outgoing, self-sufficient, fun loving guy looking for someone to share good times with. I’m a loyal guy looking for the same in a woman. I guess you could say that I am a true "man's man", with my priorities in order and I know how to treat a lady. I balance professionalism and fun in all of life's adventures. I work hard and am very close with my family and friends.

I have a rewarding career, a home owner, and I have three beautiful, well-mannered children. My oldest (20) is out on her own doing her own thing and I have a 11 year old son and a 15 year old daughter; both of which I share custody.

I’m active; I exercise and cycle almost daily, I love to go out dancing...seeing live bands...or a quiet night alone with my girl works just as well. I am a gentleman, but also very passionate....A relationship needs adventure!

When it comes to food, I love to cook! I’m a surf and turf type of guy. Whether it’s a slow roasted prime rib in the oven, steaks on the grill, or my favorite, New England style baked stuffed lobster…all will make your toes curl!

Write me if you have any level of interest...Whats the worst that can happen?.....We both make a new friend. Let's see where it goes. I love a woman who initiates.
I'm 49, it wont let me update


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chuckinri you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps