Age: 33
Long Term
Superprincess79: Looking for My Best Friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Quincy, Massachusetts
36 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Superprincess79 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Home care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Portuguese

About Megan
Ok so these description boxes are a lot of pressure but I will give it a shot. I am an out-going, adventurous, independent woman. I enjoy working, volunteering and plan to go back to school someday soon. In my spare time I enjoy being out, going to dinner or a movie. When at home I love reading, board games and watching a little TV. Whether out or in I enjoy being with people, friends and family :)

I am hoping to meet someone sweet, open-minded, motivated and affectionate. If you have interests that are not listed anywhere on my profile but you like the rest of it don't fear in hitting me up!!!I love to try new things!!!!!Can't wait to get to know you!!!!! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't have any set idea for a date. I believe it should change with the person you are taking out. I would want to go somewhere that we could talk, laugh and get to know each other but somewhere fun that will take the pressure off of both of us just to talk. I bowling, picnics and the like are fun dates :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Superprincess79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps