chrisbunny: Where is my Prince to take me off this Site !
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mt.laurel, New Jersey
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
chrisbunny wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Interior Design

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an old fashion Lady, who is kind , sincere , truthful and loyal .
I love entertaining and enjoy when friends or family come for dinner parties. They tell me they love my cooking.
I love decorating, I am very creative and have some hobbies making jewelry , or painting old furniture, or writing poetry.
I am a NY. Girl at heart, Yankee fan , love all kinds of music, theatre, shore, sunsets at the beach , love traveling and sightseeing .
I am a girl but love fishing and crabbing at the shore in the summer.

I feel that family and friends are the jewels of my life. I have 2 married children and 3 adorable grandchildren. Lots of great friends and family in New York, Florida New Jersey and PA .

I would like to find someone who enjoys laughing, having fun, enjoying each others company, watching t.v. or dressing up to go out on the town. Who would compliment me as I would him.
Someone to be my BEST FRIEND I can tell him everthing and he can tell me everything .

I am not on this POF site. For a gentleman just to take me out for a drink or dinner !

I am looking for my Prince Charming to start a new chapter in my life .
Someone who's not afraid to take chances holding my hand, slow dancing under the stars , to be there for me in good times and sometimes in challenging times , but most of all to love me for the person I am .

I still believe that my Prince is looking for me to start a life of fun , new beginnings, and possibly living happily ever after enjoying life together.
And I your princess is waiting to hear from you.

Warning : To any institutions or individual using my picture or profile information on this site or other sites or any of it's associations sites for
Studies, projects, advertisings, sales, or any other reason- YOU DO NOT have my permission , to use any information or contents of this profile,
It will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date
A place where we can talk and see if we think we may have a connection!

Mail Settings
To send a message to chrisbunny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 61.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.