bigbear6288: Good Catch who provides witty banter and hugs
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
42 year old Male, 6' 8" (203cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
bigbear6288 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I am a tall, sports minded, fun, athletic guy who is looking for someone to really enjoy all aspects of Toronto life. Although busy with work, friends, etc I do have time to commit to building something with the right person. Concerts, Dinners, Sporting events, or just cooking at home and watching a movie are all things I enjoy.

Look forward to talking to similar like minded people and good luck to everyone in their search

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Everyone always put here that the first date needs to be something original and exciting. I've always looked at a first date as an opportunity to get to know someone, ask questions and if a second date comes of it then make it something different and fun. Dinner is always a good option at a restaurant that may be original or fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bigbear6288 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps