beachjewels: Jewels by the beach
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ponte vedra, Florida
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
beachjewels is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Software Developer

My friend is a professional photographer and took some nice pics of me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi there! Let me say, I've been here off and on for some time. I have met some very nice people, just nothing has really clicked.

My 16 year old son lives with me full-time. This requires an understanding that I have a duty and responsibility to be there for him. I am independent and do not NEED someone, however, I would like to meet someone who has similar interests. Someone who does not need a drink all the time, who shares my desire to eat more healthy and be outside. I started back jogging November 2011, my first race was the Donna half marathon, 2012. Since then I have partipated in both the Gate River Runs and the Donna Half again.

I frequently take long walks, usually with my dog and a foster dog. I walk the beach searching for sharks teeth and other fossils.

I am a pretty happy person, I work hard and strive to learn more, buy local and be healthy. Friends describe me as good hearted, giving, caring, social, fun, smart, practical, frugal and easy to talk to. I'm told my smile is contagious. I love animals and usually can find good in most everyone.

Please note, I am a pescatarian, having been a vegetarian for most of my life, I added fish to my diet about a year and a half ago.

Warning: I'm a bit of a dork

If you made it this far, I hope you have a great week and I wish you much happiness in life.

\\ I've been told my profile was a bit of a novella, thus I have shortened it. I hope you ask more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me

Mail Settings
To send a message to beachjewels you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 63.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married