blue19rose: I am as I am
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vacaville, California
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Gemini
blue19rose is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm Misty. heres a little about me. I'm a mother. I'm compassionate. I'm loving. I'm patient. I'm inpatient. I'm rational. I'm irrational. I hate drama. I'm dramatic at times. I'm complicated. I'm simple. I'm a gemini. I'm Awesome :) I have 7 tattoos. I'm a tomboy sometimes but am also very girlie at others. im pretty laid back most of the time haha Heres things i like in a man. I usually like rockers with tattoos and piercings but its not a necessity and every girl needs some change right ha. Has to have a good heart. Intelligence is a must. Caring is always good. Interesting i enjoy those who are different User's of any kind, dont bother, im not interested in being your play thing, and psycho's run along ive had way to many of you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
picnic, book store, coffee anything fun really!

Mail Settings
To send a message to blue19rose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps