trader2015t: Something new...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Naperville, Illinois
Details
59 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
trader2015t is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
financial







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
At this stage in life,I am looking for a friend first. A connection is important. We all have our lives more or less set,but I guess we are still looking for that little bit more. I know I am. I am sure we all have busy lives,but if you are on this site looking for someone real,as I am,then you should be willing to at least invest an hour to meet someone in person. Is it really efficient time management to spend hour upon hour emailing and chatting rather than one hour face to face? Also,I get many "meet me" notifications. Unfortunately I can't see them,so email is needed to get my attention.

I guess at this point I am mostly looking for friendship first,spend some time doing things we mutually enjoy. Just something simple and non complicated.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or something similar. Meet and greet...:) Full disclosure,that phrase was coined by someone else,I liked it so I stole it!...lol





Get the POF Mobile Apps