WESTHILL65: Mister Affectionate looking for same
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hermitage, Pennsylvania
68 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
WESTHILL65 is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Hopeless Romantic
Retired Software Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Greg
I am a hopeless romantic, extremely affectionate, honest, compassionate, and a firm believer in "Paying It Forward", a chocolate lover (My daughter-in-law works for Daphin's candies), and a diehard foodie. A champion of the disadvantaged, and I volunteer whenever I can - I am a volunteer pastry chef for the local Meals on Wheels. I am one of the founding members of the local Waterfire program. Love to cook and bake, although I suck at it. Love outdoor activities, winter and summer. I am searching for a long term relationship. I have a love of anything related to internal combustion engines, including motorcycles. My bucket list includes building a formula one race car from the ground up. I enjoy museums, attending theater, concerts of all varieties. I have an eclectic taste in music. I'm as comfortable in a tux as I am in shorts and a tee. One of my favorite pastimes is cuddled in front of the fireplace with an interesting movie, refreshing adult beverage and good company - in no particular order! I can be brutally honest - and at this stage in my life, have little desire or time to waste on long, drawn-out "courtships" - the magic is either there or it isn't, and I sometimes will cut to the chase to find this out! Expect to take the magic carpet ride of your life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or lunch somewhere comfortable for you, and/or a quiet place for conversation and getting to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps