RPP26: Omnia Vincit Amor
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pensacola, Florida
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
RPP26 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Full time student

Love you to the Moon

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for fun that will ultimately turn into something serious. Initially I would like to get to know what your about and then if we decide that we are compatible with one another, take things to the next level. I am a huge fan of rock music. I graduated cum laude with a Business AA degree and now Im currently going to school for my bachelors degree in business/finance. Music is such a big part of my life. I know that when I get through with school, I will eventually get back into playing gigs again. There truly is nothing else quite like playing a live show. Changes come. life will have its way

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hang out in a relaxing place where we can chat and get to know each other. I think in order to get to know someone it is definately important to find a place where we can talk easily. Movies are not a good idea. Shooting pool, going to a restuarant, getting coffee, getting a drink or even going to the beach. Ball games can be fun sometimes.

Get the POF Mobile Apps