fabchick: Pour some sugar on me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa monica, California
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
fabchick is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

jan 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm easy going and love to be spontaneous. I do work a lot, but also love to go out. I love hiking, working out, traveling, hanging out with friends, trying new restaurants, and watching my Arizona Wildcats!

I have been to about 30 countries and am looking forward to seeing the rest of the world. Favorite trip so far included fresh fish, amazing sunsets and lovely, welcoming people in Greece.

I am looking for someone with a good career that can balance work and their personal life. My fitness is important to me and hope you feel the same. Wouldn't it be great to make each other laugh and just enjoy life?

If your interested, say hi... We can see where the conversation takes us from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first in person encounter is probably over a Moroccan mint latte at Urth Cafe, fro-yo, or a quick lunch somewhere near santa monica or marina del Rey.

For a first date, I'll leave it up to you to make a lasting impression. I encourage you to surprise me.