simone_82: Looking for a hang out partner
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Sagittarius
Intent
simone_82 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Government Employee


dating
Dinner with my daughter






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Living drama free. Happiness is what I strive for daily. Love my family and most of all love me. Looking for someone to hang out with and go to events in the area.


I’ve been on and off the site for the past 2yrs and have met some great guys but we didn’t fit. I did get a few new friends and that’s fine. Finding someone compatible is important and I know the one for me is out there somewhere. Being a friend, having respect, and physical/intellectual chemistry is very important to me. I don’t need your money just your time.

I’m not a paying member this time around so please send me an email to start the conversation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee (prefer Dunkin), drinks, or wherever you may feel more at ease.


Mail Settings
To send a message to simone_82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:46 and 51.



Get the POF Mobile Apps