studmuffin/24: Man of steel:-o
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
studmuffin/24 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
computer tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Anthony
Well im a honest smart good looking guy with a great sense of humour and i have great taste,I treat everyone with respect and expect the same in return.
Im about 5'8 30 years and 145 pounds, i enjoy listing to most music,hip pop,reggae,dance,alernatives,techno,rock,classic rock,well depends on my mood.
I also enjoy playing the guitar in my spare time.
I do enjoy the occasional sport,baseball,hockey,but my favorite of all is tennis i'm a pro and can be a little competitive sometimes:)
Im currently living in Toronto and im looking for new and interesting people to get to know,i'm looking for someone within my age and with similar qulities;)
Looking forward to hearing from you;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
drinks and maybe a movie

Mail Settings
To send a message to studmuffin/24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs