BlueWinks: NW Adventurer seeking the good life!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Portland, Oregon
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
BlueWinks is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Marketing/ Research

Friend's going away party.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've lived in Portland for 4 years and I've loved every minute of it. And yes, I’ve compared PDX to the rest of the world.

I've traveled to some places in the US (Chicago, Boston, D.C., Denver, most of the west coast and southwest), but saved a few to explore N.Y., US Virgin Island, and Puerto Rico. I’ve enjoyed Mexico’s east coast and Guadalajara, and Japan as well; so I have a lot of international travel to look forward to. I hope you are interested in seeing the rest of the world.

Outdoors/the coast: Hiking, biking, camping, kayaking, photography, swimming
Car traveling/site seeing
Cooking for date night
Dressing up for a night-out
Indie Rock and ‘90s alt. music

Being told that "I can't"
Toothpaste following orange juice

Amateur international promoter of Portland’s awesomeness
Kick ass relationship with a woman who is honest with herself. I am honest and looking for someone who has interest in discovering new things. I like learning and working on hobbies. I am starting salsa lessons; hope to get rid of my second left foot soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think first dates are great! I love getting to know other people and learn new things. I prefer something very casual like coffee or wine.

Movies and dinner kind of get in the way of dialogue. Why not save those things for date number two!?

Get the POF Mobile Apps