kgeorge7: Looking for a loving and upbeat partner
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bethesda, Maryland
74 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Cancer
kgeorge7 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a native Washingtonian, grew up in Chevy Chase and married my high school sweetheart while at college (MIT). I returned to the DC area to work for IBM and retired after 30 years and then continued to work in the area. I am very, very fortunate to have 4 grown children and 9 grandchildren in the area so I am never at a loss for company.

I like to think of myself as youthful (physically and emotionally), outgoing, successful and interested in a great many things. I am invariably taken for at least 10 years younger. I admire honesty, a dash of common sense, a love of adventure and a great sense of humor(I love Seinfeld and the old Saturday Night live, original 2 1/2 men).

I enjoy being around friendly, happy, upbeat people who like and know themselves but who don’t take themselves too seriously (a DC affliction). I love the old classic movies from musicals to film noir and of course GWTW and Dr. Zhivago (guess I am a romantic), but also like the old westerns. I like going out to restaurants, new ones and old favorites and do so often.

My interests vary from playing with my grandchildren, golf, horseback riding and watching sports to art galleries, plays, museums and the history channel. I enjoy watching sports and have had season tickets to the Nationals. I occasionally take in a play (particularly a musical), love a friendly game of bridge or even an opera. I also enjoy art galleries and antique stores and travel. Some days it's fun to just roam around Old Town (I took a few classes at the Torpedo Factory which confirmed my limited talent). Any activity works with the right company. Now that I am retired, I escape the DC area winter by going to FL and AZ for the winter. It's great for my golf game.

I am really looking for a best friend and lover (aren't most of us) to share mutual interests and the rest of our life, a woman that wants a life partner and while she may have some interests of her own, she also enjoys spending time with me. She should be compassionate, sensual, upbeat, reasonably slim, and like people and children. Hopefully she enjoys cuddling and kissing too. My philosophy on sharing interests is that I am willing to do some of your interests if you try some of mine.

There is a lot of the little boy left in me and I sometimes I think it would love to go out west and play cowboy or look for lost treasures. I would like to play golf at Pebble Beach and see the antique car auction there again. In spite of the dozens of business and vacation trips to San Francisco, I have never played there.

So tell me what is on your list?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first meeting, probably coffee or lunch.

For a second date maybe a short hike by the river, the Smithsonian, a bike ride or maybe a stroll thru one of the many old town sections in the DC area. If she plays golf, then maybe 9 holes or even a ballgame if it that interests her.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kgeorge7 you MUST meet the following criteria: