bruten80: I am ready for something new and diff.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
bruten80 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
full time

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey a little about me I just got out of a long term relationship and right now I am just looking for something new, fresh, and mostly FUN. I can be crazy(but not too crazy) and outgoing... even though people don't always think that about me at first impression. Looking for a fun and outgoing kind of girl who doesnt mind getting dirty and who doesnt have to have every detail planned out ahead of time. Just a go with the flow type of person. If you know that girl...or better yet you are that girl, let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I think its good to get to know someone first so a walk around the lake or in a park is always good place. Coffee shops are another good first start.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bruten80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 50.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps