mister809: searching for that special smile
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bartow, Florida
46 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
mister809 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi there, if you are reading my profile right now, thanks for taking the time.
its not easy talking about myself in this fashion. but, here it goes. i am a hispanic male born and raised in sunny Florida. i'm 39 yrs old. currently, i am living in polk county.
i love to spend time with my family and friends. my family is very important to me.
i like to spend time with friends whenever possible.
on my spare time, i like to play sports. which consist of golf,bowling,volleyball and tennis. playing these sports keeps me in shape. but, i need to care of a few pounds i gain thru the years in the past. in due time! in my night outs, i like going out to dances and movies. my likes in music are hip-pop,pop-rock,latin and some rap. well thats all for now. if you like to know anything else, just contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
moment of truth here: having a nice quiet dining is always a plus.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mister809 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 41.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married