usernamess
Age: 38
Hang Out
mix tape fan
Age: 40
Hang Out
funoutoorsguy: Looking for my best friend and partner in crime
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
North bay, Ontario
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
funoutoorsguy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I'm very outdoorsy, love camping and fishing, campfires and conversation. Totally devoted to my kids and my furry kids too! Lol. I love to cook, evenings watching a movie or a good TV show and time with a good book. There's much more, let's save that for further conversation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet conversation with no distractions just getting to know each other. Location to be determined as it should be a mutual decision. Perhaps a long walk with my/our dogs a trip to the ice cream shop and some time to enjoy each other's company. I'm very old fashioned . I don't have meet me option. Plz msg me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to funoutoorsguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 50.



Get the POF Mobile Apps