musculoso34: Here I am.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bogota, Cundinamarca
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
musculoso34 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Mechanical Engineer and Architech.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hola, soy un hombre muy trabajador el cual valora mucho la educaciĆ³n, el respeto, la honestidad, la humildad, primero que todo espero hacer grandes amistades por este medio.

Welcome to everyday who is reading my profile. I consider myself as a laid back and open minded man. I think the most important thing into a relationship of love or friendship is the respect for each one. I used live by myself in Houston and now I am living in Bogota, Colombia. I REALLY LOVE DANCING SALSA, watching action and comedy movies, working out at the fitness center, and anything that in funny and safe. I am looking friendship and maybe more if you are interested. Of course I just like women. I am single, I have no kids, I have never been married, but if I find the woman of my dreams here I will be willing to start a serious relationship.

As a man my rules are:

1) Don't play with women's feelings
2) Don't give false hope to someone you are not interested in.
3) Be aware that women deserve respect and love

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going to dance, to dine, to the cinema, or anything that is safe and funny.

Mail Settings
To send a message to musculoso34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50
You must have a picture to contact this user.