ktlmarin: do you have a huge heart and high self-acceptance?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San rafael, California
58 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
ktlmarin is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I’m easy to talk with and be with b/c I’m quite comfortable with myself and I'll be curious about you; I'm a good listener. I smile easily and often. I'm happy. I'm confident enough and strong enough to be willing to be vulnerable. I'm a clear and decisive woman who is easy to get along with.[b[

I’ve worked on myself A LOT and I’ve come a long way. I’ve developed extremely good communication skills and excellent relationship skills.
I know how to really accept another unconditionally and appreciate a man fully.

Are you ready for a relationship that really works? a happy, healthy, harmonious relationship?
Do you realize that the grass is greener elsewhere only b/c they are watering it and feeding it more often?
Are you looking for a true partner? I'm looking for a man that will be my greatest ally in life as I will be for him. We will take amazing care of each other and of the relationship.
I have a great appreciation for long lasting, passionate and mutually nurturing relationships and what it takes to create and sustain them. I'm willing to put in the effort; are you? If this isn't a priority for you, that's fine, but we won't be a match.

I bring an awful lot to the table, am really good at relationships (finally!); it took a bit of practice, but I'm really skilled now and look forward to finding someone equally skilled and devoted. The last 2 men I was involved with said they'd never experienced such outstanding communication in a relationship and they had tremendous appreciation for the huge difference it makes in getting along great, feeling safe, and having a deeply harmonious relationship. It probably doesn't hurt that I'm a fabulous kisser and super affectionate too.

I'm really comfortable with my sexuality as well as my libido and this is true of my man too. My boyfriends have considered themselves really lucky and say I'm a wonderful girlfriend and quite a prize.

I like spending time at home as much as I do going out or traveling. I'm very domestic. I am as happy when alone as I am when enjoying the company of others I like and respect. I have excellent social skills and am confident and comfortable in a wide range of settings/situations, and am well educated and very bright so I can hold my own with just about anyone. I'm pretty casual and low maintenance, but clean-up exceptionally well for special occasions. You could take me anywhere and I'd do well in any social setting. I'm sophisticated and also quite down-to-earth.

People are quick to notice that I'm very kind, sweet, feminine, soft yet strong, present, calm, grounded, compassionate, lively, relaxed, interesting, curious, funny, nurturing, fun, and spontaneous.

I have a huge heart and love full out. Hopefully, you do too. I'm able to graciously and generously give and receive; hopefully you do as well.

I have a VERY curious mind so hopefully you'll be amused or inspired by my questions and explorations.
I'm a long time student (over 24 years) of the Diamond Approach and also of yoga.
I have very high integrity.
I almost always take the high road - even in the worst of times.
I'm loyal and reliable.
I'm iconoclastic, autodidactic, and very self-aware.
I'm realistic AND I'm optimistic.

I’m highly intuitive, extraordinary and unpretentious, resilient, resourceful, and have a dry sense of humor that comes out now and then.

I've always had a spiritual orientation to life. At this point, I go to several yoga classes a week and like to hike regularly- even a short hike, & I like going to kirtans.
A healthy lifestyle is paramount to me. My diet is organic and 90% paleo. I don't eat fast food. I cook and bake extremely well. I'd prefer to cook together.

I've gone from being super feminist, do-everything-myself to being able to kindly ask for help, graciously accept it when it's offered and be extremely appreciative for the help and expertise, and be a feminine woman in the relationship. I've been very independent and now am MUCH more interested in partnership.

What is important to me in a partner are kindness, self-acceptance, intelligence, honesty, integrity, passion, respect, devotion to the relationship, presence, personal responsibility, appreciation, generosity (with his time, his love, his support, his affection, etc.), good communication skills and openness.

I love to hike, skate, walk, fly kites, x/c ski, swim, snorkel, love to dance- pretty much any kind of dance, flying, and gardening. I love the outdoors and most anything in or near water or mountains.

I also enjoy quiet indoor time reading, writing, movies, sitting in front of the fire, and hanging out together, doing domestic stuff, cooking together, baking.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have the permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.**

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go for a walk and talk, perhaps have a great meal if we've already spent some time on the phone or walking.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ktlmarin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps