JasonK2675: Looking for love in all the wrong places
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
JasonK2675 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Legal Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jason
Here is what I am looking for. I just want to find the one, maybe we have already met, I don't know. Maybe he is looking for me. If you are out there please get in touch.

Hi, I am a 41 year old, 5'9" Shaved head and brown eyes with gottee, guy in Toronto. I am open minded, and friendly, yet shy and reserved at first. Just give it time. I am full time Student, studying to become a Law Clerk.

I have a wide variety of interests outside of the bedroom. For me sex is not the end all and be all to life, but it you really must know I am a bottom.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date for me would just be coffee or drinks. Hopefully we can sit and chat and really enjoy each others company. Though if someone has other ideas for a first date I am open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JasonK2675 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married