healthy_habits: building our world together
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
61 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
healthy_habits is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
business owner


dating
Jan. 6, 2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
You are classy, educated/intelligent, fun, adventurous and ready to explore. You take care of yourself by being concerned about diet and exercise.(meaning you are slim and healthy) You are young at heart yet mature/sensible. You are financially responsible but not tight fisted. Traveling with your significant other is big on your to do list. And maybe most of all you are eager and ready to invest in a mutually beneficial committed relationship.
Once in that relationship, you treat it as something very special. The most important thing is spending quality time together. You enjoy and want to be with your best friend and partner in life.

I am a beer drinking slob with a huge beer belly, no job and plan to sponge off of you as much as possible. Smoke..............lol

I am searching for a lady that fits the above criteria. I too take care of myself and am ready to invest in a long term relationship full of fun and adventure. I am a business owner, semi retired and plan to travel much with my significant other.

If you like what you've read, don't be shy, send me a message. I don't have the meet me thingy.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, drinks, a run down the slopes, rollerblading or an Alaskan Cruise.


Mail Settings
To send a message to healthy_habits you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:45 and 59.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75