mr_nathanc: looking for a laid back fun loving lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walla walla, Washington
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
mr_nathanc wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am not a big fan about talking about myself but i believe that i am a laid back good person, i like to have fun and enjoy life.

Lately i have been hitting the gym a lot, there is not too many things better then a good workout. I enjoy improving myself and try to keep motivated to keep pushing myself. I like to surround myself with good people that help me stay motivated and inspire me to do better myself and hopefully people that i can help keep motivated.

I do a little bit of hunting and fishing but started to get more into it recently, even though not too many people are into it these days i bowl on a league and i love it, getting together with my buddies every week and have a good time is what its all about.

For most of my life i have wanted to keep my family farm going so after i graduated from college i came home to be a fourth generation farmer and it was one of the best things that i could have done. I love what i am doing and i love keeping busy.

Get the POF Mobile Apps