CaraC719: none of my "Matches" match me. Maybe you do?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brockton, Massachusetts
31 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
CaraC719 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Data Entry Operator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat Second Language Russian

About Cara
Hi there, I'm Cara. I'm 27, living in Brockton, and working doing data entry work for a national data processing firm in Canton. When I'm not on the grind, I like going out to see bands with friends, maybe hit a local bar, working on my books (writing a novel and a poetry book), or just kick-back with a tall Jack and Coke watching a movie or a Bruins game. I'm a pretty easy-going gal. Pretty funny too, but you can be the judge of that

I've been out of the relationship game for awhile, sort of just been dating and making new friends; seeing whats out there. I took some time off to work on bettering myself (training for my first Spartan race in the spring!), as going into any kind of relationship if you're not at your best is just silly. I'm a very passionate person, and I need that in return. I want someone who can be my partner in crime rather than someone to take care of me. I'm not looking for love, per say, but if that's what I find, so be it =)

I'm looking for a for-real GOOD guy. Someone who will hold my hand during a scary movie, laugh at my stupid jokes, and remember where I put my purse when I've had a little too much to drink. A guy I can introduce to my grandmother and who'll sing Bon Jovi with me at karaoke. You should probably like hockey too, seeing as I'm a HUGE Bruins fan. Tattoos certainly don't hurt, either. I have 8 of my own =)

Sound like you? Send me a message. If we hit it off, fantastic! If not, hey, I like making new friends. Happy fishing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's just hang out. Grab a beer, see a band, smoke and watch a movie, whatever. I'm pretty much down for anything

Mail Settings
To send a message to CaraC719 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:99 and 99.